Valberedningens ordförande

Ola Sandström
Tel: 070 – 645 55 38
E-post: ola@drivarn.se

Ledamöter valberedningen

Mats Dahlgren
Tel: 070 – 625 73 41
E-post: mats@ruskseleskogsmaskiner.com

Markus Persson
Tel: 070-3174980
E-post: markus.persson@brperssons.com

Martin Olsson
Tel: 070 – 557 83 21
E-post: martin@brasab.se

Jens Enberg
Tel: 070 – 667 20 02
E-post: jens.enberg@yahoo.se

Jonas Uvesten
Tel: 070 – 593 35 30
E-post: jonasuvesten@gmail.com

Jan Karlsson
Tel: 070 – 661 70 18
E-post: jan.karlsson@skogsvardarna.se

Medlemsvalda revisorer

Per Andersson
Tel: 070 – 669 28 88
E-post: pera.hogson@hotmail.com

Fredrik Norén
Tel: 073 – 044 10 90
E-post: fredrik@norensskoghantering.se

Revisorssuppleanter

Fredrik Hallenek
Tel: 070 – 221 28 55
E-post: hallenek@telia.com

Jörgen Westerlund
Tel: 070 – 678 92 01
E-post: rw.skogsmaskiner@allt2.se

Auktoriserad revisor

Jonas Lotterberg
LR Revision & Redovisning, Vingåker